Suppressed contacts are users who want to be forgotten by your business. When contact is suppressed, we will erase all data associated with them. This includes activities, reviews, properties, and email history.
Suppressed contacts won't receive any message from you via OnVoard and will not be tracked. You won't be billed for suppressed contacts.
You can only unsuppress a suppressed contact. They can't be modified in any other ways and can't be deleted.